web analytics

EPG name updated for Sahara channels

“Sahara Samay National” at LCN 315 is now changed as “Samay”

“Sahara Samay Bihar/Jharkhand” at LCN 777 is now changed as “Samay Bihar/Jharkhand”

“Sahara Samay MP/Chhattisgarh” at LCN 780 is now changed as “Samay Madhya Pradesh/Chhatisgarh”

“Sahara Samay UP/Uttrakhand” at LCN 784 is now changed as “Samay Uttar Pradesh/Uttrakhand”

In most of the channels, only Sachin is there…


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

a © 2017 Frontier Theme