web analytics

T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule

[color=#303030][size=small][font=Arial, sans-serif]T20 World Cup is scheduled from 8th March and will continue till 3rd April in India. On 3rd April, grand finale will be played at Eden Gardens, [url=http://www.t20worldcup-2016.in/venues/]Kolkata [/url]whereas first match will be played on 8th March at Nagpur. On 11th December, Friday ICC announced the complete ICC World Cup 2016 [url=http://www.t20worldcup2016.tv/schedule/]Schedule [/url]which included Women’s and Men’s Schedule. Here we will share detailed groups and schedule. First round matches is scheduled from 8th Match to 13th March. After first round matches, on 15th March [url=http://www.t20worldcup2016.pk/india-team-squad/]India [/url]will host New Zealand in Super 10 matches. Semi Finals are scheduled on 30 and 31st March.[/font][/size][/color]

[color=#303030][size=small][font=Arial, sans-serif][color=#303030][size=small][font=Arial, sans-serif]First round (group winners to progress to second round)[/font][/size][/color]
[color=#303030][size=small][font=Arial, sans-serif]Group A – Bangladesh, Netherlands, Ireland and Oman
Group B – Zimbabwe, Scotland, Hong Kong and Afghanistan[/font][/size][/color]

[color=#303030][size=small][font=Arial, sans-serif]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

a © 2017 Frontier Theme