JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to see the posts in this forum. However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. To see the posts, images and links please enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, then try again.


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Breaking FIRST :  1 More Tatasky 4K Data channel added in TP 11170, H, 32000
Friday 27-February-2015, 17:53,
1 More Tatasky 4K Data channel added in TP 11170, H, 32000
Another Tatasky 4K Data channel addEd in 11170, H, 32000 .Already another Tatasky 4K Data channel in this TP.
this is in MPEG2
Add Thank You Reply
[-] The following 3 users say Thank You to dayag for this post:
amatan, aumnamonarayana, MJ786
Friday 27-February-2015, 18:33,
RE: 1 More Tatasky 4K Data channel added in TP 11170, H, 32000
They have added a duplicate 4K Channel on channel number 550 too. Nothing much to worry as tey can add many duplicate channels as it does not take bandwidth , just one more new LCN is assigned. So now 4K is on 400 and 550
Add Thank You Reply
Friday 27-February-2015, 18:45,
RE: 1 More Tatasky 4K Data channel added in TP 11170, H, 32000
Nope. they added additional Tatasky 4K TV channel in the TP . It's not a only name sake . all details. the differance is teh Program MAP Table -PMT is another. so it will take bandwidth in TP surely.If that's data channel then not much bandwidth.
Add Thank You Reply
Friday 27-February-2015, 18:48,
RE: 1 More Tatasky 4K Data channel added in TP 11170, H, 32000
But they did same when they added India Cricket Pack channel on channel number 400 few years back. They used to relay a duplicate channel for whichever channel showed India Cricket on that channel, it did not take additional bandwidth . For example if Star Cricket showed India matches then they used to relay it on both original LCN and channel 400. I don't think it takes bandwidth, they can allot any number of LCN's to any channel, it just duplicates LCN
Add Thank You Reply
Friday 27-February-2015, 18:53,
RE: 1 More Tatasky 4K Data channel added in TP 11170, H, 32000
But now a TV channel added in TP and that takes bandwidth .
Any doubts about adding 4K in New Satellite Big Grin
Add Thank You Reply
Saturday 28-February-2015, 13:50,
RE: 1 More Tatasky 4K Data channel added in TP 11170, H, 32000
You got the point Dayag that the new channel is meant for another satellite Big Grin From now on you will find same channels repeated twice and don't ask me how they got bandwidth now!
Add Thank You Reply
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to amatan for this post:
dayag
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »


Possibly Related Threads...
ThreadAuthorRepliesViewsLast Post
  Breaking FIRST: ETV HD added on Tatasky on TP 11170 v 32720 - in testing now MJ786 0 127 Monday 28-November-2016, 19:18
Last Post: MJ786
  Breaking News: Tatasky 4K channel added on 11170 V 32720 frequency MJ786 7 272 Monday 07-November-2016, 12:16
Last Post: MJ786
  Breaking FIRST: Asianet HD added on Tatasky on TP 11130 H 32000 MJ786 4 353 Saturday 22-August-2015, 08:00
Last Post: Mr.Kumarbhai
  Breaking FIRST: Another TATA SKY 4K channel added in TP 11050, H, 32000 dayag 0 345 Friday 27-February-2015, 17:50
Last Post: dayag

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us | DthHelp | Return to Top | | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication
DMCA.com Protection Status