JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to see the posts in this forum. However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. To see the posts, images and links please enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, then try again.


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Breaking FIRST :  3rd Vertical TP 11090 V activated by Tatasky
Wednesday 11-March-2015, 16:19,
RE: 3rd Vertical TP 11090 V activated by Tatasky
(Wednesday 11-March-2015, 16:16)dayag Wrote: Perhaps Either they are adding 6 TP to their network or migrating fully to Gsat.

for now all are DVB S tps they have added Vertical also
Add Thank You Reply
[-]
Wednesday 11-March-2015, 16:20,
RE: 3rd Vertical TP 11090 V activated by Tatasky
if they are adding new tp then they had added new test channel but instead they have add duplicated tp of insat 4a
Add Thank You Reply
Wednesday 11-March-2015, 16:23,
RE: 3rd Vertical TP 11090 V activated by Tatasky
yes.. just shifting H to V , home tp might be H only and there maybe some software update?
Add Thank You Reply
Wednesday 11-March-2015, 16:26,
RE: 3rd Vertical TP 11090 V activated by Tatasky
I think there is no need of SW Update. they have Dynamic update service. they can do it easyly.
Add Thank You Reply
Wednesday 11-March-2015, 16:28,
RE: 3rd Vertical TP 11090 V activated by Tatasky
but in stb ? those frequencies are listed i guess

i have not seen those setting recently but before it used to have something like these
Add Thank You Reply
Wednesday 11-March-2015, 16:29,
RE: 3rd Vertical TP 11090 V activated by Tatasky
yes after adding all the vertical tp a software update will be available for all box

they will also change home tp to vertical
Add Thank You Reply
Wednesday 11-March-2015, 16:39,
RE: 3rd Vertical TP 11090 V activated by Tatasky
Now this TP got power but no channels to show up yet
Add Thank You Reply
Wednesday 11-March-2015, 16:40,
RE: 3rd Vertical TP 11090 V activated by Tatasky
now showing channels same as H tp
Add Thank You Reply
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to MJ786 for this post:
dayag
Wednesday 11-March-2015, 16:42,
RE: 3rd Vertical TP 11090 V activated by Tatasky
As far as i know there is no need of any new SW for updating or activating any New TP for specially Tatasky. main is they has to add in NIT for new TP and update the parameters in Dynamic Updates service.
Yes there will be a New Software but those new SW will not be in all STBs at once. many STBs might not update by OTA. most of them will loose channels. so according to me they will do it in Dynamic Update itself.
Add Thank You Reply
Wednesday 11-March-2015, 16:47,
RE: 3rd Vertical TP 11090 V activated by Tatasky
in that dynamic update only the tps will be changed in those stb
Add Thank You Reply
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »


Possibly Related Threads...
ThreadAuthorRepliesViewsLast Post
  Breaking News: Tatasky adds 11470 Vertical frequency in NIT MJ786 15 603 Thursday 04-August-2016, 22:16
Last Post: MJ786
  Breaking FIRST: 6 more new Vertical frequencies activated on Tatasky MJ786 22 810 Monday 01-August-2016, 17:36
Last Post: aumnamonarayana
  Breaking News: All 6 Vertical TPs are showing NO SIGNAL on Tatasky MJ786 7 269 Tuesday 28-June-2016, 10:25
Last Post: Nilu334
  Breaking News: Tatasky activated 11510 V 32720 fully and added in NIT MJ786 5 428 Wednesday 11-May-2016, 00:22
Last Post: MJ786
  Breaking News: Another Vertical TP 11590 V 32720 added by Tatasky MJ786 16 1,009 Tuesday 29-March-2016, 17:39
Last Post: MJ786

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us | DthHelp | Return to Top | | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication
DMCA.com Protection Status