JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to see the posts in this forum. However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. To see the posts, images and links please enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, then try again.


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
New tp added from st2
Thursday 14-January-2016, 20:38,
New tp added from st2
   

   
Add Thank You Reply
[-] The following 6 users say Thank You to anilsk01 for this post:
amatan, aumnamonarayana, MJ786, Mr.Kumarbhai, Prateek Marwadi, SPANDAN
Thursday 14-January-2016, 20:45,
RE: New tp added from st2
great news, and its confirmed its from BBCL (Videocon ) and also showing network info as D2H+
Test signal channel available on LCN 155
Add Thank You Reply
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to MJ786 for this post:
Mr.Kumarbhai
Thursday 14-January-2016, 20:48,
RE: New tp added from st2
Currently its having 52 Test channels , of this only 1 is active, rest are hidden
Add Thank You Reply
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to MJ786 for this post:
SPANDAN
Thursday 14-January-2016, 20:52,
RE: New tp added from st2
This proves that Vadirocks was lying and speculating in another thread. He told yesterday that tp addition has been delayed.

Khayaali pulao
Add Thank You Reply
Thursday 14-January-2016, 20:58,
RE: New tp added from st2
LCN number 152 to 159 are in Testing on this frequency,
LCN 161 to 174
LCN 366 to 380, 388,389,579,659,711,900,700,773,402,422,550.502,519,425,780

not sure what they are going to do, some LCN are already having channels running, so maybe these will be shifting here.
Add Thank You Reply
[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to MJ786 for this post:
aumnamonarayana, Mr.Kumarbhai
Thursday 14-January-2016, 20:59,
RE: New tp added from st2
(Thursday 14-January-2016, 20:52)aumnamonarayana Wrote: This proves that Vadirocks was lying and speculating in another thread. He told yesterday that tp addition has been delayed.

Khayaali pulao

Dino bro it's not ****forum.....it's dthhelp.net.......plzz bro understand. .
Add Thank You Reply
Thursday 14-January-2016, 21:02,
RE: New tp added from st2
I hope that they add many international channels
Add Thank You Reply
Thursday 14-January-2016, 21:29,
RE: New tp added from st2
Few days back itself i have given this info → http://www.dthhelp.net/Thread--D2h-updat...0#pid45410
They were testing at that time ...
Add Thank You Reply
[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to Mr.Kumarbhai for this post:
amatan, MJ786
Thursday 14-January-2016, 21:34,
RE: New tp added from st2
The frequency looks old , only change is now its Vertical.. and it used to have Iranian channels

http://www.dthhelp.net/Thread--ST-2-KU-b...-Karnataka
Add Thank You Reply
Thursday 14-January-2016, 21:40,
RE: New tp added from st2
Yes i had checked the same thread bfore posting... i think that old TP was from ST1 ..
Add Thank You Reply
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to Mr.Kumarbhai for this post:
amatan
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us | DthHelp | Return to Top | | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication
DMCA.com Protection Status