JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to see the posts in this forum. However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. To see the posts, images and links please enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, then try again.


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
DH Exclusive :  Tatasky moving to Asiasat 7/8 satellite
Thursday 26-March-2015, 18:28,
RE: Tatasky moving to Asiasat 7/8 satellite
some activities in the Vertical frequencies found for few minutes.
What else you need a explanation brother ??
Add Thank You Reply
[-]
Friday 27-March-2015, 09:49,
RE: Tatasky moving to Asiasat 7/8 satellite
4 Vertical& 2 Horizontal tp from AS7/8 was active in the morning but without signal lock.
Add Thank You Reply
[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to dayag for this post:
amatan, BOLDY
Friday 27-March-2015, 11:38,
RE: Tatasky moving to Asiasat 7/8 satellite
Is it presently active?
Add Thank You Reply
Friday 27-March-2015, 11:45,
RE: Tatasky moving to Asiasat 7/8 satellite
No , 1 Vertical TP is active with low intensity.
They are active for few minutes only but in 1 frequency between 11430 - 11460 V always showing some activites but very low intensity. But there is a TP of ADTV near to this 11480. so can't confirm because it may be the intensity from ADTV itself.
Add Thank You Reply
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to dayag for this post:
amatan
Friday 27-March-2015, 12:13,
RE: Tatasky moving to Asiasat 7/8 satellite
Unless they test fully we cannot lock.
Add Thank You Reply
Friday 27-March-2015, 12:52,
RE: Tatasky moving to Asiasat 7/8 satellite
Right. unless these TPs have signals we can't lock them.
Add Thank You Reply
Sunday 29-March-2015, 22:05,
RE: Tatasky moving to Asiasat 7/8 satellite
Some frequencies are active from Asiasat 7/8 .
Now 11320 H is more active but still no siganls. many Horiontal and Vertical are active in this Satellite. Sadly still no TP is locking.
Add Thank You Reply
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to dayag for this post:
amatan
Sunday 29-March-2015, 22:31,
RE: Tatasky moving to Asiasat 7/8 satellite
hahhaaa . now some guys start to talk blah blah as our news is fake. they don't know about sat tracking and believe that
'person who owns Asiasat 5. may be waiting to see the snaps of our tracking so then that guy can post the same . We have solid proof and have the snaps too . but no need to publish to those guys any time.
Any way they are tracking our forum to get those but not believe as fake news although they say as Fake.
poor guys . Big Grin Daya Aathee hai G.
Add Thank You Reply
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to dayag for this post:
amatan
Sunday 29-March-2015, 23:19,
RE: Tatasky moving to Asiasat 7/8 satellite
when they add 20 channels ? world cup is over.
Add Thank You Reply
Monday 30-March-2015, 16:24,
RE: Tatasky moving to Asiasat 7/8 satellite
They are going to Test TPs again tonight on same 83East as per my information. So again few people will loose signals if its like previous time.
Add Thank You Reply
[-] The following 4 users say Thank You to MJ786 for this post:
anilsk01, aumnamonarayana, BOLDY, dayag
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »


Possibly Related Threads...
ThreadAuthorRepliesViewsLast Post
Thumbs Up DH Exclusive: Tatasky this time use two satellite BOLDY 2 645 Monday 06-April-2015, 11:20
Last Post: BOLDY

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us | DthHelp | Return to Top | | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication
DMCA.com Protection Status