JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to see the posts in this forum. However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. To see the posts, images and links please enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, then try again.


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Breaking FIRST :  Tatasky testing Showcase channel--Now removed
Friday 27-February-2015, 21:52,
Tatasky testing Showcase channel--Now removed
Tatasky is now testing a Showcase Channel.
It's added in TP 11630, H, 32000 with MPEG2 standard
showing as Data channel.
   
Add Thank You Reply
[-] The following 3 users say Thank You to dayag for this post:
amatan, aumnamonarayana, MJ786
Friday 27-February-2015, 22:04,
RE: Tatasky testing Showcase channel--Now removed
Now they removed the testing Data channel.
Add Thank You Reply
Friday 27-February-2015, 22:07,
RE: Tatasky testing Showcase channel--Now removed
I think they will add it on their new satellite on 1st March. They might have just tested it
Add Thank You Reply
Friday 27-February-2015, 22:09,
RE: Tatasky testing Showcase channel--Now removed
(Friday 27-February-2015, 22:07)aumnamonarayana Wrote: I think they will add it on their new satellite on 1st March. They might have just tested it

on 1st MarchHuh
Add Thank You Reply
Friday 27-February-2015, 22:10,
RE: Tatasky testing Showcase channel--Now removed
Yes bro hearing that migration is starting from March 1
Add Thank You Reply
Friday 27-February-2015, 22:26,
RE: Tatasky testing Showcase channel--Now removed
(Friday 27-February-2015, 22:10)aumnamonarayana Wrote: Yes bro hearing that migration is starting from March 1

Look brother you are just missing a simple calculations.
If any new channels added then who can watch them if it's AS 8 ? a user can watch only those newl channels added from the new satellite if it's away from 83 . so it's very simple that unless Tatasky shift or add all existing channels they will not start migrations or add new channels from new satellite.
If new channels from new satellite which ever be from 83 degree then your point is valid.
Add Thank You Reply
Friday 27-February-2015, 22:30,
RE: Tatasky testing Showcase channel--Now removed
Bro it will happen like that only, as i have told before too even airtel added new channels only on new satellite (in addition to current channels which were present on both old and new satellite). If migration starts on 1st march then current channels will be run on both sats but all new ones from there on will be added only on AS8 (barring a few very important channels). They must be testing this showcase to add it on new satellite
Add Thank You Reply
Friday 27-February-2015, 22:35,
RE: Tatasky testing Showcase channel--Now removed
Still no informations about the additions of all existing channels to new satellite. only guessing is going on Tongue
leave us but no other sat-tracker found or any thing from AS8 ? as far as i know it was launched mostly on August 2014. isn't this satellite taking too much time to provide/activate atleast a Data TP ?
Add Thank You Reply
Friday 27-February-2015, 22:42,
RE: Tatasky testing Showcase channel--Now removed
(Friday 27-February-2015, 22:35)dayag Wrote: Still no informations about the additions of all existing channels to new satellite. only guessing is going on Tongue
leave us but no other sat-tracker found or any thing from AS8 ? as far as i know it was launched mostly on August 2014. isn't this satellite taking too much time to provide/activate atleast a Data TP ?

Bro, u will get the signals only few hours before new transponders are added on Tata Sky STB. Even trackers got new transponders of Videocon only few hrs. before addition on STB
Add Thank You Reply
Friday 27-February-2015, 22:51,
RE: Tatasky testing Showcase channel--Now removed
I am not talking about the TS TP but in Asiasat 8 there is not a single information of any Feed /Data TP from any Beams.
About TS TP they might activate at the time of adding to NIT or might not even add to NIT. on the time of migration/alignment the tech's may add those while activating . These are tech things which we can't predict exactly .
Do you know 1 thing . D2H Home TP will not scan all it's TP in NIT. I think 11483 H is its Home TP. correct me if wrong.
Add Thank You Reply
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »


Possibly Related Threads...
ThreadAuthorRepliesViewsLast Post
  First on WEB Images of Tatasky Kids Showcase Channel MJ786 0 165 Thursday 10-November-2016, 21:13
Last Post: MJ786
  Breaking News: Kids showcase channel now removed date 30 sep Thakur 0 128 Wednesday 31-August-2016, 07:53
Last Post: Thakur
Video Breaking FIRST: Kids Showcase HD added on Tatasky- In testing now MJ786 6 156 Friday 20-May-2016, 22:44
Last Post: Animax
  Kids Showcase added on Tatasky - in Testing MJ786 3 84 Friday 20-May-2016, 21:56
Last Post: Mr.Leader
  Breaking News: Showcase SD1 Test removed from TAtasky from frequency 11670 H 32720 MJ786 1 229 Monday 09-May-2016, 17:35
Last Post: SPANDAN

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us | DthHelp | Return to Top | | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication
DMCA.com Protection Status