JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to see the posts in this forum. However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. To see the posts, images and links please enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, then try again.


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Breaking FIRST :  Tatasky testing Showcase channel--Now removed
Saturday 28-February-2015, 00:14,
RE: Tatasky testing Showcase channel--Now removed
Tata Sky 4K STB has installed settings for GSAT10, Asiasat 7 and 8 TP's. Anyone having 4K STB, plz press organizer, select system settings, press, 0, 1 and select and check TP's.
Add Thank You Reply
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to aumnamonarayana for this post:
amatan
Saturday 28-February-2015, 08:11,
RE: Tatasky testing Showcase channel--Now removed
GSAT 10 ?? if the TPs already added in 4K STB then it will be easy for us to track them .
Add Thank You Reply
Saturday 28-February-2015, 09:28,
RE: Tatasky testing Showcase channel--Now removed
they are going to use 83E for another 3 yrs
Add Thank You Reply
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to MJ786 for this post:
dayag
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »


Possibly Related Threads...
ThreadAuthorRepliesViewsLast Post
  First on WEB Images of Tatasky Kids Showcase Channel MJ786 0 167 Thursday 10-November-2016, 21:13
Last Post: MJ786
  Breaking News: Kids showcase channel now removed date 30 sep Thakur 0 129 Wednesday 31-August-2016, 07:53
Last Post: Thakur
  DH Exclusive: 3 Showcase SD & 3 Showcase HD channels will be removed tomorrow aumnamonarayana 13 440 Monday 08-August-2016, 18:06
Last Post: aumnamonarayana
Video Breaking FIRST: Kids Showcase HD added on Tatasky- In testing now MJ786 6 159 Friday 20-May-2016, 22:44
Last Post: Animax
  Kids Showcase added on Tatasky - in Testing MJ786 3 86 Friday 20-May-2016, 21:56
Last Post: Mr.Leader



Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us | DthHelp | Return to Top | | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication
DMCA.com Protection Status