JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to see the posts in this forum. However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. To see the posts, images and links please enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, then try again.
is d2h moved to ST2 ????
  • Welcome to DTHHelp Forum for Indian DTH services.
Hello There, Guest! Login RegisterLogin with Facebook

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Help is d2h moved to ST2 ????
plz tell me MJ786
really d2h moved to ST2 ????
Add Thank You Reply

Yesterday Used Friends D2h HD... and That Was Still On ST-1
Add Thank You Reply

i said that think becoz those people who got new software update that box showing ST2
SS of STB showing ST2

Add Thank You Reply

preet,i am not an expert like others but just want to tell that they might simply have updated the stb software in few stb.
Would like to ask you one question,if they do not put it as ST2 wont they move r had moved and transmit channels from it?
Add Thank You Reply

come on preet,