Dish TV Contact Details & Nobal Officers Info. | DTH Forum with Fastest DTH Updates

Breaking NOW : Dish TV Contact Details & Nobal Officers Info.
#1
Contact Details
Call 1860-180-3474 (From Only MTNL/BSNL phone lines, Local call charges apply)
0120-2550000 (From all phone lines, STD charges apply)

011-60013474 : North India
044-60013474 : South India
033-60013474 : East India
022-60013474 : West India
(From Non-MTNL/Non BSNL phone lines, Local Call Charges Apply)
1800-180-3474 (Toll Free)
SMS SMS CALL ME to 57575 from your Registered Mobile Number and
we will you call you back.
Email : http://customercare@dishtv.in
Address DishTV India Ltd. FC - 19, Sector 16A, Film City,
Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India. Pin code-201301
For any Corporate/Business Enquiries please send us an email on
http://dishtvcorporate@dishtv.in

Nobal Officers Details & Contact Info.

Location: Delhi/NCR
Nodal Officer: ANKIT KUMAR DUBEY
Address: Dish TV india Ltd., B-10, Essel House, Lawrence Road Industrial Area, New Delhi – 110035
Telephone No.: 011-27156040/41/42/43
e-mail: ankit_d@dishtv.in

Location: Bihar/Jharkhand
Nodal Officer: Anish Kumar Singh
Address: Dish Infra Services Private Limited,L-100, Road No. 21,3rd Floor, Manikunj Apartment, S K Nagar , Near Andhra Bank, Patna : 800001 (Bihar)
Telephone No.: 0612-3223422
e-mail: anish_s@dishtv.in

Location: West Bengal/Sikkim
Nodal Officer: sarbani deb
Address: Dish TV india Ltd., VISHNU CHAMBERS, 7th floor, J-4, BLOCK –GP, SECTOR –V, NEAR RDB BIG CINEMA,KOLKATA- 700091
Telephone No.: 033-40083477
e-mail: sharbani_d@dishtv.in

Location: Orissa
Nodal Officer: Suchitra Swain
Address: Dish TV india Ltd., Ratna Plaza, First floor, Lewis Road, Near CRAC Computer, Bhubaneswar-751002
Telephone No.: 0674- 2431049/ 0674-6451695
e-mail: suchitra_s@dishtv.in

Location: Andhra Pradesh
Nodal Officer: KATAAMAINA SRIKANTH
Address: Dish TV India Ltd., H. No.10-1-214 /A1&A2 Sai Nivas, 1st Floor Police station Lane,West Maredpally, Secunderabad.
Telephone No.: 040-64501342 / 64501359
e-mail: kataamaina_s@dishtv.in

Location: Gujarat
Nodal Officer: Shankar Gehlot
Address: Dish TV India Ltd., A-101, Wallstreet-2, Gujarat College Road Ellis bridge Nr. Gujarat College Jungle Bhook Restaurant , Ahmedabad : 380006
Telephone No.: 079-64502952
e-mail: shankar_g@dishtv.in

Location: Mumbai
Nodal Officer: Imran Shaikh
Address: Dish TV India Ltd.- DLH PARK, 16TH FLOOR, 1603, OPP GOREGAON TELEPHONE EXCHANGE SV ROAD, GOREGAON WEST,MUMBAI - 400 062
Telephone No.: 022-61515512 / 022-61515511
e-mail: shaikh_h@dishtv.in

Location: Madhya Pradesh/Chhattisgarh
Nodal Officer: Manish girja
Address: Dish TV India Ltd /Dish Infra service Pvt Ltd 212, 2nd Floor, SATGURU PARINAY, Plot No. 5, PU-III, SCHEME NO.54, A.B. ROAD, INDORE-452011
Telephone No.: 0731-6453748
e-mail: manish_girja@dishtv.in

Location: Uttar Pradesh/Uttaranchal
Nodal Officer: Yogendra Chaudhary/Shalni vaish
Address: Dish TV india Ltd., (First Floor) A 12 , Advocate Chamber Shri Raghav Plaza , RDC Raj Nagar Ghaziabad - 201001
Telephone No.: 0120-6460615/ 05 0522-6458485
e-mail: yogendra_c@dishtv.in / shalini_v@dishtv.in

Location: Punjab/Chandigarh/J&K/Himachal Pradesh/Haryana
Nodal Officer: Jitender Garg
Address: Dish TV india Ltd., C-133, second Floor, Phase – VIII,Industrial Area, Mohali, Punjab-160059
Telephone No.: 0172-4530672/ 73
e-mail: jitender_garg@dishtv.in

Location: Rajasthan
Nodal Officer: Sudheer Yadav
Address: Dish TV india Ltd., Plot No. 1, First Floor, Shekhawati Complex,Mitra Colony, Near Khatipura, Above ICICI Bank,Jaipur, Rajasthan, Pin – 302012
Telephone No.: 0141-6451466
e-mail: sudheer_y@dishtv.in

Location: ROM/GOA
Nodal Officer: Albert Lobo
Address: Dish TV india Ltd., Akashdeep Bldg. opp. Sai – Heera 1st floor Near Mundhwa Police Stn. Mundhwa Road, Koregaon Park Extension, Pune – 411036
Telephone No.: 020-32407080/8928470866
e-mail: albert_l@dishtv.in

Location: Karnataka
Nodal Officer: Vinay.S and Pooja Mishra
Address: Dish TV india Ltd., No - 14/3,Andree Road,Near Axis Bank, Shanthi Nagar,Bangalore-560027
Telephone No.: 080-32567958
e-mail: vinay_s1@dishtv.in, pooja_m@dishtv.in

Location: Tamil Nadu
Nodal Officer: V. Dolly Anitha
Address: Dish TV india Ltd., Creative Enclave, 2nd Floor, No. 148 & 150, Luz Church Road,Mylapore, Chennai - 600004.
Telephone No.: 044-42123950/42123952
e-mail: dolly_a@dishtv.in

Location: Kerala
Nodal Officer: Jejo Johnson
Address: Dish TV India Ltd, Siva Nivas, KSN Menon Road, Ravipuram, Cochin-682016
Telephone No.: 0484-6453661
e-mail: Jejo_j@dishtv.in

Location: North eastern states(NESA)
Nodal Officer: Himangshu Goswami
Address: Dish TV india Ltd., H/N:47, C/O Nava Kr Bora,Bora Service Byelane,Ulubari, GS Road, Guwahati-781007
Telephone No.: 0361-2460064
e-mail: himangshu_g@dishtv.in
#2
good information bro
#3
Thanks @Nilu Bro Please Make Sticky Smile
#4
making this thread sticky. Good work.
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to amatan for this post:
  • gapa
#5
Thanks @Amatan Bro Smile


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Max 2 package info on Dish Tv MJ786 2 909 Thursday 22-May-2014, 17:51
Last Post: MJ786

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: