Watch TATA WPL 2024 (Womens Premier League) Live on Sports18 1 and Jio Cinema Free

Watch TATA WPL 2024 (Womens Premier League) Live on Sports18 1  SD and HD channels on DTH and cable tv  and enjoy Free streaming on Jio Cinema App.

Today’s Match is between Royal Challengers Banglore Womens

versus UP Warriorz Women  today from 7.30pm onwards.

Where can I watch these matches online?

You can catch the TATA WPL 2024 (Women’s Premier League) matches online through the following platforms:

JioCinema is exclusively streaming the TATA WPL 2024 matches in high definition (HD). You can watch the matches on the JioCinema mobile app available on both Google Play Store (for Android phones) and the App Store (for iPhones). Additionally, you can access JioCinema through a web browser on your PC or laptop via

Sports18 is the official TV broadcaster of the tournament. They will broadcast the TATA WPL 2024 matches live on their channel

What is the format of TATA WPL 2024?

The TATA WPL 2024 (Women’s Premier League) follows a Twenty20 (T20) format. In T20 cricket, each team faces a maximum of 20 overs (120 legal balls) to score runs and dismiss the opposition. It’s an exciting and fast-paced format that has gained immense popularity worldwide.

What is the prize money for TATA WPL 2024?

The TATA WPL 2024 (Women’s Premier League) offers a substantial prize pool. According to the International Cricket Council (ICC), the total prize money for the tournament is an impressive INR 10 crores. Here’s the breakdown:

  • The winning team will receive a whopping INR 6 crores.
  • The runner-up will take home INR 3 crores.

This means that the two teams that reach the final will secure a significant chunk of the total prize money. 🏆💰

What is the schedule for upcoming matches?

The TATA WPL 2024 (Women’s Premier League) is an exciting T20 cricket tournament featuring some of the best women cricketers. Here’s the schedule for the upcoming matches:

  1. Opening Match:
    • Date: February 23, 2024
    • Teams: Mumbai Indians vs. Delhi Capitals
    • Venue: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  2. Remaining Matches at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru:
    • All matches until March 4 will be played here.
  3. Matches at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi:
    • From March 5 to March 10, the action will shift to Delhi.
  4. Eliminator Match:
    • Date: March 15, 2024
  5. Final Match:
    • Date: March 17, 2024

The team at the top of the points table will directly qualify for the final, while the second and third-placed teams will compete in the eliminator match to determine the other finalist. All matches start at 7:30 PM IST. Get ready for some thrilling cricket!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *